Looking Back

A new school year began this week. I was busy and didn’t have time to work on a post for this week.

I am providing links to two other blog sites of mine for you to look through instead.  Potentiality is the blog that came before this one. It is no longer active, but was popular. You may enjoy looking through the posts.

This is the link for my blog that is all about our family’s genealogy. I haven’t added to it in a while. There are some stories here that I really love!  A Cup of Tea  is what happened when trying to organize all the little bits of oral and paper history and then trying to make sense of it all!

marjorie-vance-beggs-and-kathy1

Don’t forget to check the “page” tab This Week at the top to see what I’ve been reading. I’d love to hear about what you’ve been reading too.

Leave a Reply

